Best's Insurance Professionals and Claims Resource

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Attorneys Search > Company Display
Best's Recommended Insurance Attorneys
General Defense
Kerley, Walsh, Matera & Cinquemani, P.C.
2174 Jackson Avenue
Seaford, New York 11783-2608Locate in Google Maps
Telephone: 516-409-6200
Fax: 516-409-8288
E-Mail: @kerleywalsh.com
www.kerleywalsh.com
Practice Areas
About Us
Additional Locations
Client Information
Personnel
Established: 1987

Practice Areas
  • Insurance Defense
  • Civil Litigation
  • Tort
  • Personal Injury
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Trusts
  • Estate Planning
  • Real Estate
  • Medicaid Planning
Back To Top

About Us
Kerley, Walsh, Matera and Cinquemani, P.C. specializes in personal injury and medical malpractice defense litigation for insurance carriers and self-insureds in New York City, Long Island and Westchester County. We also have a Trusts & Estates division, which handles wills, trusts, estate planning, guardianships, commercial and residential real estate, Medicaid planning, and various other matters.
Back To Top

Additional Locations
Montville, New Jersey
110 Main Road
Montville, New Jersey 07045
Telephone: 862-244-9440
Back To Top

Client Information
Insurance Clients
Academic Health Professionals Insurance AssociationMedical Liability Mutual Insurance Company
Physicians Reciprocal InsurersUtica Mutual Insurance Company
Back To Top

Personnel Information
Partners
Brian P. Kerley
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:bkerley@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1983
  • U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit
  • U.S. Court of International Trade
  • U.S. District Court, Eastern District of New York, 1984
Education:
  • St. John's University, B.A., 1979
  • New York Law School, J.D. (cum laude), 1982
Born:1957
Back To Top

Jeffrey G. Walsh
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:jwalsh@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1985
  • U.S. District Court, Eastern and Southern Districts of New York
Memberships:
  • National Board of Trial Attorneys (Board Certified, Civil Trial Advocacy)
Education:
  • Manhattan College, B.S. (magna cum laude), 1981
  • St. John's University School of Law, J.D. (with honors), 1984
Born:1959
Back To Top

Glenn Joseph Matera
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:gmatera@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1985
  • U.S. District Court, Eastern and Southern Districts of New York
Education:
  • State University of New York at Oswego, B.A. (cum laude), 1981
  • St. John's University School of Law, J.D., 1984
Born:1959
Back To Top

Rosemary Cinquemani
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:rcinquemani@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1985
  • U.S. District Court, Eastern and Southern Districts of New York
Education:
  • Adelphi University, B.A. (cum laude), 1981
  • St. John's University School of Law, J.D., 1984
Born:1959
Back To Top

Jeffrey M. DiLuccio
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:jdiluccio@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1992
  • U.S. District Court, Eastern and Southern Districts of New York, 1996
Education:
  • St. John's University, B.S., 1987
  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D., 1991
Born:1965
Back To Top

Kathleen Lindsay
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:klindsay@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1994
Education:
  • Molloy College, B.S., 1983
  • Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center, J.D., 1993
Honors:
Sigma Theta Tau
Born:1961
Back To Top

Patrick J. Shelley
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:pshelley@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2003
Education:
  • Fordham University, B.A., 1999
  • St. John's University School of Law, J.D., 2002
Born:1977
Back To Top

Stephen Rach, II
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:srach@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2003
Education:
  • Indiana University, B.A., 1998
  • St. John's University School of Law, J.D., 2002
Born:1976
Back To Top

James P. Cronin
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:jcronin@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1991
Education:
  • St. John's University, B.A., 1986
  • St. John's University School of Law, J.D., 1990
Born:1965
Back To Top

Robert K. Lapping
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:rlapping@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1977
Education:
  • Fairfield University, B.A., 1973
  • St. John's University School of Law, J.D., 1976
Born:1951
Back To Top

Lauren B. Bristol
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:lbristol@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1987
  • U.S. District Court, Eastern and Southern Districts of New York, 1989
Education:
  • C.W. Post Campus of Long Island University, B.A. (magna cum laude), 1983
  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D. (with honors), 1986
Born:1962
Back To Top

Richard J. Hull
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:rhull@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New Jersey, 1985
Education:
  • Seton Hall University School of Law, J.D., 1984
Born:1956
Back To Top
Associates
Kerri E. Levy
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:klevy@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1996
  • New Jersey
Education:
  • State University of New York at Albany, B.A., 1992
  • Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law, J.D., 1995
Born:1970
Back To Top

Timothy D. Cameron
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:tcameron@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2005
Education:
  • State University of New York at Stony Brook, B.A., 2001
  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D., 2004
Born:1976
Back To Top

Timothy M. Shelley
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:tshelley@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2006
Education:
  • Villanova University, B.A., 2002
  • St. John's University School of Law, J.D., 2005
Born:1979
Back To Top

Gerilynn F. Falasco
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:gfalasco@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2005
  • U.S. District Court, Eastern District of New York
Education:
  • State University of New York at Stony Brook, B.A., 1999
  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D., 2004
Language:
  • Spanish
Born:1976
Back To Top

Brett J. Milgrim
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:bmilgrim@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2009
Education:
  • New York University, B.A., 2005
  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D., 2008
Born:1983
Back To Top

Argiro Drakos
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:adrakos@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2009
Education:
  • Hofstra University, B.A., 2004
  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D., 2008
Born:1983
Back To Top

Stephanie A. Johnston
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:sjohnston@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2010
Education:
  • American University, B.A., 2005
  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D., 2009
Born:1983
Back To Top

Farije Freilich
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:ffreilich@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2010
Education:
  • St. John's University, B.A., 2004
  • Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center, J.D., 2009
Born:1982
Back To Top

Angela Santorufo
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:asantorufo@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New Jersey, 2011
  • New York, 2012
Education:
  • Hofstra University, B.A., 2009
  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D., 2011
Born:1988
Back To Top

Mary M. Holupka
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:mholupka@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2013
Education:
  • Queens College of the City University of New York, B.A., 2009
  • St. John's University School of Law, J.D., 2013
Back To Top

Michael Adams
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:madams@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • Maryland, 1978
  • New York, 1983
Education:
  • Syracuse University, B.A., 1973
  • University of Baltimore School of Law, J.D., 1978
Born:1951
Back To Top

Richard Imossi
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:rimossi@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 1992
  • New Jersey, 1996
Education:
  • Cornell University, B.S., 1986
  • Brooklyn Law School, J.D., 1991
Born:1964
Back To Top

Jessica Carlucci
Seaford, NY
E-Mail:jcarlucci@kerleywalsh.com
Admitted
  • New York, 2015
Education:
  • University of Central Florida, B.S., 2009
  • St. John's University School of Law, J.D., 2014
Born:1988
Back To Top